Sr. NoGovernment Entities
1Technical Education and Vocational Training Authority (TEVTA)
2The Punjab Government Educational and Training Institution
3Punjab Health Foundation, Health Department (PHF)
4Environment Protection Department (EPD)
5Punjab Board of Technical Education (PBTE)
6Punjab Employees Social Security Institution (PESSI)
7Punjab Social Services Board
8Punjab Economic Research Institute (PERI)
9Punjab Council of the Arts
10Punjab Bait-ul-Maal Council
11Punjab Information Technology Board
12Lahore Arts Council
13Punjab Agriculture Research Board
15Committees (PBIT)
16Punjab Judicial Academy
17Punjab Rural Support Programme (PRSP)
18Punjab Vocational Training Council (PVTC)
19Tourism Development Corporation of Punjab (TDCP)
20Punjab Medical and Health Institutions Board
21Board of Punjab Institute of Language, Art and Culture (PILAC)
22Punjab Sports Board
23Urban Unit
Punjab Film Censor Board
25The University of Punab
26The University of Agriculture, Faisalabad
27The University of Engineering and Technology, Lahore
28The Islamia University, Bahawalpur
29Punjab Employees’ Social Security Institution
30The University of Engineering and Technology, Texila
31Fatima Jinnah Women University, Rawalpindi
32The Lahore College for Women University, Lahore
33The Punjab Housing andTown Planning Agency, Lahore
34The University of Veternary and Animal Sciences, Lahore
35The Government College University, Lahore
36The University of Education, Lahore
37The University of Health Sciences, Lahore
38The Government College University, Faisalabad
39The University of Sargodha
40The University of Gujrat
41The Punjab Government Servants Housing, Foundation
The Punjab Journalists Housing, Foundation
43Child Protection and Welfare Bureau
44The King Edward Medical University, Lahore
45The Punjab Emergency Service Academy
46The Punjab Procurement Regulatory, Authority, Lahore
47The Punjab Privatization Board
48The Punjab Daanish Schools and Centers of Excellence Authority
49The Punjab Examination Commission
50The Women University Multan
51The Punjab Industrial Relations
52The Punjab Food Authority
53The Punjab Ring Road Authority
54The Punjab Power Development Board
55The Parks and Horticulture Authority
56The Information Technology University of University of the Punjab
57The Ghazi University, Dera Ghazi Khan
58The Government College Women University Faisalabad
59The Government College Women University Sialkot
60The Government Sadiq College Women University Bahawalpur
61The Zakat and Ushr Council
62Lahore Development Authority
63The Pir Mehr Ali Shah Arid Agriculture University, Rawalpindi
64The Board of Intermediate and Secondary Education, Lahore
65The Punjab Small Industries Corporation
66The Cholistan Development Authority
67The Punjab Social Protection Authority (PSPA)
68Punjab Public Health Authority
69Punjab Health Insurance Company/Authority